Jane Goff ~ CO State Board of Education ~ 7th CD

The 7th Congressional District

CD 7 encompasses the cities of Arvada, Edgewater, Golden, Lakewood, Wheat Ridge, Commerce City, Federal Heights, Northglenn, Thornton, Westminster, and unincorporated areas of both Jefferson and Adams Counties. 

Jane represents schools and school districts that lie totally or in part within the boundaries of CD 7. Those school districts include:

CD 7 map